These are our calendar archives

This is used for planning and some details may have changed. For up-to-date entry schedules, visit the Entry page.

PDF

Gauteng 2019

  • Sat 24-Nov-18 – 600km – Valverde – 00:01
  • Sun 16-Dec-18 – 400km – Valverde – Cancelled
  • Sun 02-Dec-18 – 200km – Northcliff CC – 5am
  • Sun 20-Jan-19 – 300km – Café du Cirque – 3am
  • Sun 20-Jan-19 – 200km – Café du Cirque – 6am
  • Sun 17-Feb-19 – 300km – Valverde – 3am
  • Sun 17-Feb-19 – 200km – Valverde – 6am
  • Sat 23-Mar-19 – 400km – Procycles – 9pm
  • Sun 24-Mar-19 – 200km – Procycles – 6am
  • Sat 27-Apr-19 – 600km – Thaba Trails – 3am
  • Sun 28-Apr-19 – 200km – Thaba Trails – 7am
  • Sun 19-May-19 – 200km – Nigel Wimpy – 7am
  • Sun 23-Jun-19 – 300km – Café du Cirque – 3am
  • Sun 23-Jun-19 – 200km – Café du Cirque – 7am
  • Sun 14-Jul-19 – 200km – Northcliff CC – 7am
  • Sun 15-Sep-19 – 200km – Procycles – 6am
  • Sun 13-Oct-19 – 200km – Nigel Wimpy – 6am
  • Sun 24-Nov-19 – 300km – Valverde – 3am
  • Sun 08-Dec-19 – 200km – Northcliff CC – 5am

Gauteng 2018

  • Sun 21-Jan-18 – 300km – Lido – 00:01
  • Sun 21-Jan-18 – 200km – Lido – 6am
  • Sun 18-Feb-18 – 400km – Riverstone Lodge – 00:01
  • Sun 18-Feb-18 – 200km – Riverstone Lodge – 6am
  • Sun 18-Mar-18 – 200km – Nigel Wimpy – 6am
  • Sat 31-Mar-18 – Easter – Fleche – Thaba Trails
  • Sun 15-Apr-18 – 300km – Thaba Trails – 00:01
  • Sun 15-Apr-18 – 200km – Thaba Trails – 6am
  • Sun 20-May-18 – 400km – Procycles – 00:01
  • Sun 20-May-18 – 200km – Procycles – 7am
  • Sat 16-Jun-18 – 600km – Thaba Trails – 00:01
  • Sun 17-Jun-18 – 200km – Thaba Trails – 7am
  • Sun 15-Jul-18 – 300km – Valverde – 00:01
  • Sun 15-Jul-18 – 200km – Valverde – 7am
  • Sun 19-Aug-18 – 400km – Circus Café – 00:01
  • Sun 19-Aug-18 – 200km – Circus Café – 7am
  • Fri 21-Sep-18 – 1000km – Thaba Trails – 00:01
  • Sun 23-Sep-18 – 200km – Thaba Trails – 6am
  • Sun 21-Oct-18 – 300km – Riverstone Lodge – 00:01
  • Sun 21-Oct-18 – 200km – Riverstone Lodge – 6am
  • Sat 24-Nov-18 – 600km – Valverde – 00:01
  • Sun 2-Dec-18 – 200km – Northcliff CC – 5am

Western Cape 2019

Please note that as this is a PBP year, rides marked as BRM will be homologated with the ACP and can be used as PBP qualifiers (excluding the 1000km). The cutoff date for all qualifiers is 3-July-3019, so the last Cape qualifier is 1-Jun-2019.

  • Sat 12-Jan-2019 – 200km BRM – Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 2-Feb-2019 – 300km BRM – Vrede – 3am
  • Fri 15-Mar-2019 – 400km BRM – Vrede – 9pm
  • Fri 5-Apr-2019 – 600km BRM – TBA – 9pm
  • Easter 20-21 Apr 2019 – Fleche – TBA
  • Fri 17-May-2019 – 1000km BRM – TBA – 9pm
  • Sat 1-Jun-2019 – 300km BRM – TBA – 5am
  • Sat 27-Jul-2019 – 200km – TBA – 6am
  • Sat 7-Sep-2019 – 200km – TBA – 6am
  • Sat 5-Oct-2019 – 300km – TBA – 3am
  • Fri 1-Nov-2019 – 400km BRM – TBA – 9pm
  • Fri 29-Nov-2019 – 600km BRM – TBA – 9pm

Western Cape 2018

  • Sat 13-Jan-2018 – 200km – Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 3-Feb-2018 – 300km – Vrede – 3am
  • Fri 16-Mar-2018 – 400km – Vrede – 9pm
  • Easter 30-31 Mar 2018 – Fleche – TBA
  • Fri 6-Apr-2018 – 600km – Vrede – 9pm
  • Fri 18-May-2018 – 1000km – Vrede – 9pm
  • Sat 2-Jun-2018 – 200km – Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 28-Jul-2018 – 200km – Wellington – 6am
  • Sat 25-Aug-2018 – 200km – Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 8-Sep-2018 – 200km – Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 6-Oct-2018 – 300km – Vrede – 3am
  • Fri 2-Nov-2018 – 400km – Vrede – 9pm
  • Fri 30-Nov-2018 – 600km – Vrede – 9pm

Western Cape 2017

  • Sat 14-Jan-2017 – 300km – Vrede – 00:01am
  • Fri 3-Feb-2017 – 400km – Vrede – 9pm
  • Fri 17-Mar-2017 – 600km – Vrede – 9pm
  • Easter 15-17 April 2017 – Fleche – TBA
  • Sat 20-May-2017 – 200km – Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 10-Jun-2017 – 300km – Vrede – 3am
  • Sat 1-Jul-2017 – 200km – Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 26-Aug-2017 – 300km – Vrede – 3am
  • Sun 10-Sep-2017 – 200km –  Vrede – 6am
  • Sat 7-Oct-2017 – 300km – Vrede – 3am
  • Fri 10-Nov-2017 – 400km – Vrede – 9pm
  • Fri 8-Dec-2017 – 600km – Vrede – 9pm